Message of his excellency chairman

Saeed Mohamed Alraqbani

I am pleased to welcome you to the website of the Fujairah Charity Association
Our keenness to constantly renew the site and activate all charitable and humanitarian services in an electronic manner aims to facilitate the groups in need and to inform philanthropists about the services, programs and activities provided by the association and to communicate with all groups that pay attention to charitable and humanitarian work in its various fields of individuals, public and private institutions and philanthropists and to deepen
The first was the establishment of the Student Aid Fund in 1986 by a group of philanthropists to support students from Fujairah to continue their educational journey in all its stages with the support of His Highness Sheikh Hamad bin Mohammed Al Sharqi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Fujairah.
The following year, 1987, the Fujairah Charity Association was proclaimed by Decree No. 57 of the Ministry of labour and social affairs with the aim of focusing on education, individual and Family Development and providing humanitarian, charitable and development projects, including helping students, people of determination, productive families, saving grace, helping patients, ensuring orphans and many others.
The society then established the Fujairah science and Culture Center in 1989, as the first specialized center in continuing education in the emirate with the aim of strengthening students at all levels of study and the center was transformed into” Fujairah College” on the first of September 2006
In 2004, the association established projects for the development and rehabilitation of families and their transformation into productive families, by developing their own capacities and developing their potential to be able to develop themselves, such as women’s taxi, tailoring and catering projects.
In 2013, the association opened a training and Rehabilitation Center for productive families under the slogan “made by my hands”, which offers a wide range of courses and workshops free of charge for those wishing to pursue private projects.
The initiative of His Highness Sheikh Hamad bin Mohammed Al Sharqi, Supreme Council member and Ruler of Fujairah, may Allah protect him, has launched a beautiful project to save grace since 2004 and aims to collect excess food in weddings and events and distribute it to the poor and providing water coolers .
The association also carries out various seasonal charitable projects including (Ramadan Meir – fasting Iftar – Zakat al-Fitr, Eid clothing, and Al – Adahi), in addition to the programs of the humanitarian association that are carried out throughout the year including (sick cases, orphans ‘ welfare, Zakat, social assistance, charitable endowment).
The ongoing development of the association comes thanks to the Almighty God and the concerted efforts of philanthropists, government and private institutions, associations, charitable and humanitarian bodies, the media and all the supporting bodies for their outstanding contributions to the work of the association, and its humanitarian and development activities and efforts.
At Fujairah Charity Association, We invite philanthropists and philanthropists to contribute to supporting charitable and humanitarian projects for the poor and needy.
We welcome you again on the pages of our website, as we welcome every idea, suggestion or remark that enriches our performance and development, and pushes the charitable and humanitarian work in our precious homeland forward and ask God Almighty to preserve the UAE and its people under our wise leadership and God Almighty.
Saeed bin Mohammed Al Raqbani
The chairman of the board

Our Message

Establishing the values of charitable work among members of the community to produce programs and development projects characterized by quality and credibility

Scroll to Top

رسالة معالي
رئيس مجلس الإدارة

سعيد محمد الرقباني

يسرني أن أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لجمعية الفجيرة الخيرية
إن حرصنا على التجديد المستمر للموقع وتفعيل كافة الخدمات الخيرية والإنسانية بصورة إلكترونية يهدف إلى التيسير على الفئات المحتاجة وإطلاع أصحاب الخير على الخدمات والبرامج والأنشطة التي تقدمها الجمعية والتواصل مع جميع الفئات التي تولي اهتماماً بالعمل الخيري والانساني بمجالاته المتعددة من أفراد ومؤسسات عامة وخاصة وأصحاب الخير ولتعميق أواصر التعاون والمشاركة الفعالة من خلال صفحات الموقع.
البداية كانت بتأسيس صندوق مساعدة الطلبة عام 1986 على يد مجموعة من أصحاب الخير لدعم الطلبة من أبناء الفجيرة لمواصلة مسيرتهم التعليمية بكافة مراحلها بدعم صاحب السمو الشيخ حمد بن محمد الشرقي – عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الفجيرة حفظه الله.
وفي العام التالي 1987 تم اشهار جمعية الفجيرة الخيرية بقرار رقم 57 من وزارة العمل والشؤون الاجتماعية بهدف الاهتمام بالتعليم وتنمية الفرد والأسرة وتقديم مشاريع إنسانية وخيرية وتنموية منها مساعدة الطلبة، أصحاب الهمم، مشاريع الأسر المنتجة، حفظ النعمة ومساعدة المرضي وكفالة الأيتام وغيرها الكثير.
ثم أسست الجمعية مركز الفجيرة للعلوم والثقافة عام 1989، كأول مركز متخصص في التعليم المستمر في الإمارة بهدف تقوية الطلاب في كافة المراحل الدراسية وتم تحويل المركز إلى” كليه الفجيرة” في الأول من سبتمبر 2006
وفي عام 2004 أسست الجمعية مشاريع تنمية وتأهيل الأسر وتحويلها إلى أسر منتجة، من خلال تنمية قدراتها الذاتية وتطوير إمكاناتها لتكون قادرة على تطوير نفسها ومنها على سبيل المثال مشاريع التاكسي النسائي والخياطة والمأكولات.
وقامت الجمعية في عام 2013 بافتتاح مركز لتدريب وتأهيل الأسر المنتجة تحت شعار (من صنع يدي)، والذي يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الدورات وورش العمل بالمجان للراغبات في خوض مجال المشروعات الخاصة.
وبمبادرة كريمة من صاحب السمو الشيخ حمد بن محمد الشرقي -عضو المجلس الأعلى – حاكم الفجيرة حفظه الله -أطلقت الجمعية مشروع حفظ النعمة منذ عام 2004 ويهدف إلى جمع الطعام الزائد في الأعراس والمناسبات وتوزيعه على الفقراء وتوفير برادات المياه .
كما تنفذ الجمعية المشاريع الخيرية الموسمية المتنوعة وتضم (المير الرمضاني – إفطار الصائم – زكاة الفطر – كسوة العيد – والأضاحي)، إضافة إلى برامج الجمعية الإنسانية التي تنفذ على مدار العام منها (الحالات المرضية – كفالة الأيتام -الزكاة والمساعدات الاجتماعية، الوقف الخيري).
إن ما تشهده الجمعية من تطور دائم، يأتي بفضل من الله تعالى وتضافر جهود أصحاب الخير، والمؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة والجمعيات والهيئات الخيرية والإنسانية ووسائل الإعلام وكافة الجهات الداعمة لإسهاماتهم المشهودة في مسيرة عمل الجمعية، وما تقدمه من أنشطة وجهود إنسانية وتنموية.
وإننا في جمعية الفجيرة الخيرية ندعو أهل الخير والمحسنين للمساهمة في دعم المشاريع الخيرية والإنسانية لصالح الفقراء والمحتاجين.
ونرحب بكم مجدداً على صفحات موقعنا، كما نرحب بكل فكرة أو اقتراح أو ملاحظة تثري أداءنا وتطوره، وتدفع العمل الخيري والإنساني في وطننا الغالي قدما للأمام ونسأل الله تعالى أن يحفظ الإمارات ويحفظ شعبها تحت ظل قيادتنا الرشيدة والله الموفق.
سعيد بن محمد الرقباني
رئيس مجلس الإدارة

 

رسالتنا

إرساء قيم العمل الخيري بين أفراد المجتمع لإنتاج برامج ومشاريع تنموية تتميز بالجودة والمصداقية

انتقل إلى أعلى